Holiday Schedule

Please select the Year for The Program Closure:

Designated Holidays for 2019
 

 

PROGRAM HOLIDAYS

DATES OF CLOSURE

New Year’s

From Tuesday, January 1, 2019 to Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Our office will re-open on Thursday, January 3, 2019

Family Day

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday & Easter Monday 

Friday, April 19, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019

Victoria Day

Saturday, May 18, 2019 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019

Canada Day

Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019

Summer Holidays

From Thursday, July 25, 2019 to Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Our office will re-open on Thursday, August 8, 2019.

Labour Day

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving

Saturday, October 12 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019

Remembrance Day

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019

Winter Holidays

Friday, Saturday, December 21, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Our office will re-open on Thursday, January 2, 2020


IMPORTANT NOTICE:

At APCO, the health and safety of your children is our main priority. If we feel that it is necessary
to close our centres due to severe weather conditions or emergency situations, we will do so.

In emergency situations (extreme cold or hot weather alerts, snow storms, regional power outages,
city wide emergencies or public health and safety quarantines) please contact the program
supervisor on the centre's cell phone to receive the emergency-related alerts and updates.




THANK YOU!
Access for Parents and Children in Ontario

Address and Phone | Hours of Operation | Visit Timeslots | Holiday Schedule

Home | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Contact Us

Copyright 2014 Access for Parents and Children in Ontario. All rights reserved
Website Designed and Hosted By the Biz Services Inc.