Please select the Year for The Program Closure:

Designated Holidays for 2024

Program Holidays Dates of Closure
New Year’s

Monday, January 1, 2024 to Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Our office will re-open on Thursday, January 4, 2024

Family Day

Saturday, February 17, 2024
Sunday, February 18, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024

Good Friday & Easter Sunday

Friday, March 29, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Sunday, March 31, 2024

Victoria Day

Saturday, May 18, 2024
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024

Canada Day

Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Monday, July 1, 2024

Summer Holidays

Tuesday, August 1, 2024 to Tuesday, August 7, 2024
Our office will re-open on Thursday, August 8, 2024

Labour Day

Saturday, August 31, 2024
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Monday, September 2, 2024

Thanksgiving

Saturday, October 12, 2024
Sunday, October 13, 2024
Monday, October 14, 2024

Winter Holidays

From Monday, December 23, 2024 to Sunday, January 5, 2025
Our office will re-open on Monday, January 6, 2025

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
At APCO, the health and safety of your children is our main priority. If we feel that it is necessary to close our centres due to severe weather conditions or emergency situations, we will do so.

In emergency situations (e.g. Public Health & Safety quarantines, lockdowns, extreme cold or hot weather alerts, snowstorms, regional power outages or city-wide emergencies) please contact the Program Manager on the centre’s cell phone to receive the emergency-related alerts and updates.