Holiday Schedule

Please select the Year for The Program Closure:

Designated Holidays for 2022
 

 

PROGRAM HOLIDAYS

DATES OF CLOSURE

New Year’s

Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Our office will re-open on Thursday, January 6, 2022

Family Day

Saturday, February 19, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday & Easter Sunday

Friday, April 15, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022

Victoria Day

Saturday, May 21, 2022 
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022

Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2022
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Sunday, July 3, 2022

Summer Holidays

Saturday, July 30, 2022
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022

Labour Day

Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving

Saturday, October 8 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022

Winter Holidays

From Wednesday, December 21, 2022 to Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Our office will re-open on Thursday, January 5, 2023


IMPORTANT NOTICE:

At APCO, the health and safety of your children is our main priority. If we feel that it is necessary
to close our centres due to severe weather conditions or emergency situations, we will do so.

In emergency situations (extreme cold or hot weather alerts, snow storms, regional power outages,
city wide emergencies or public health and safety quarantines) please contact the program
supervisor on the centre's cell phone to receive the emergency-related alerts and updates.




THANK YOU!
Access for Parents and Children in Ontario

Address and Phone | Hours of Operation | Visit Timeslots | Holiday Schedule

Home | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Site Map | Contact Us

Copyright 2014 Access for Parents and Children in Ontario. All rights reserved
Website Designed and Hosted By the Biz Services Inc.